Live Fixtures Point Table
22nd Match
IND
PAK
Sun 16 Jun 09:30 AM GMT
Old Trafford, Manchester
1st Match
Thu 30 May
England
VS
South Africa
09:30 AM GMT
The Oval, London
2nd Match
Fri 31 May
Pakistan
VS
West Indies
09:30 AM GMT
Trent Bridge, NottinghAM GMT
3rd Match
Sat 01 Jun
New Zealand
VS
Sri Lanka
09:30 AM GMT
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
4th Match
Sat 01 Jun
Afghanistan
VS
Australia
12:30 PM GMT
Bristol County Ground, Bristol
5th Match
Sun 02 Jun
Bangladesh
VS
South Africa
09:30 AM GMT
The Oval, London
6th Match
Mon 03 Jun
England
VS
Pakistan
09:30 AM GMT
Trent Bridge, NottinghAM GMT
7th Match
Tue 04 Jun
Afghanistan
VS
Sri Lanka
09:30 AM GMT
Trent Bridge, NottinghAM GMT
8th Match
Wed 05 Jun
India
VS
South Africa
09:30 AM GMT
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
9th Match
Wed 05 Jun
Bangladesh
VS
New Zealand
12:30 PM GMT
The Oval, London
10th Match
Thu 06 Jun
Australia
VS
West Indies
09:30 AM GMT
Trent Bridge, NottinghAM GMT
11st Match
Fri 07 Jun
Pakistan
VS
Sri Lanka
09:30 AM GMT
Bristol County Ground, Bristol
12nd Match
Sat 08 Jun
England
VS
Bangladesh
09:30 AM GMT
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
13rd Match
Sat 08 Jun
Afghanistan
VS
New Zealand
12:30 PM GMT
County Ground Taunton, Taunton
14th Match
Sun 09 Jun
Australia
VS
India
09:30 AM GMT
The Oval, London
15th Match
Mon 10 Jun
South Africa
VS
West Indies
09:30 AM GMT
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
16th Match
Tue 11 Jun
Bangladesh
VS
Sri Lanka
09:30 AM GMT
Bristol County Ground, Bristol
17th Match
Wed 12 Jun
Australia
VS
Pakistan
09:30 AM GMT
County Ground Taunton, Taunton
18th Match
Thu 13 Jun
India
VS
New Zealand
09:30 AM GMT
Trent Bridge, NottinghAM GMT
19th Match
Fri 14 Jun
England
VS
West Indies
09:30 AM GMT
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
20th Match
Sat 15 Jun
Australia
VS
Sri Lanka
09:30 AM GMT
The Oval, London
21st Match
Sat 15 Jun
Afghanistan
VS
South Africa
12:30 PM GMT
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
22nd Match
Sun 16 Jun
India
VS
Pakistan
09:30 AM GMT
Old Trafford, Manchester
23rd Match
Mon 17 Jun
Bangladesh
VS
West Indies
09:30 AM GMT
County Ground Taunton, Taunton
24th Match
Tue 18 Jun
Afghanistan
VS
England
09:30 AM GMT
Old Trafford, Manchester
25th Match
Wed 19 Jun
New Zealand
VS
South Africa
09:30 AM GMT
Edgbaston, BirminghAM GMT
26th Match
Thu 20 Jun
Australia
VS
Bangladesh
09:30 AM GMT
Trent Bridge, NottinghAM GMT
27th Match
Fri 21 Jun
England
VS
Sri Lanka
09:30 AM GMT
Headingley, Leeds
28th Match
Sat 22 Jun
Afghanistan
VS
India
09:30 AM GMT
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
29th Match
Sat 22 Jun
New Zealand
VS
West Indies
12:30 PM GMT
Old Trafford, Manchester
30th Match
Sun 23 Jun
Pakistan
VS
South Africa
09:30 AM GMT
Lord's, London
31st Match
Mon 24 Jun
Afghanistan
VS
Bangladesh
09:30 AM GMT
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
32nd Match
Tue 25 Jun
England
VS
Australia
09:30 AM GMT
Lord's, London
33rd Match
Wed 26 Jun
New Zealand
VS
Pakistan
09:30 AM GMT
Edgbaston, BirminghAM GMT
34th Match
Thu 27 Jun
India
VS
West Indies
09:30 AM GMT
Old Trafford, Manchester
35th Match
Fri 28 Jun
South Africa
VS
Sri Lanka
09:30 AM GMT
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street
36th Match
Sat 29 Jun
Afghanistan
VS
Pakistan
09:30 AM GMT
Headingley, Leeds
37th Match
Sat 29 Jun
Australia
VS
New Zealand
12:30 PM GMT
Lord's, London
38th Match
Sun 30 Jun
England
VS
India
09:30 AM GMT
Edgbaston, BirminghAM GMT
39th Match
Mon 01 Jul
Sri Lanka
VS
West Indies
09:30 AM GMT
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street
40th Match
Tue 02 Jul
Bangladesh
VS
India
09:30 AM GMT
Edgbaston, BirminghAM GMT
41st Match
Wed 03 Jul
England
VS
New Zealand
09:30 AM GMT
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street
42nd Match
Thu 04 Jul
Afghanistan
VS
West Indies
09:30 AM GMT
Headingley, Leeds
43rd Match
Fri 05 Jul
Bangladesh
VS
Pakistan
12:30 PM GMT
Lord's, London
44th Match
Sat 06 Jul
India
VS
Sri Lanka
09:30 AM GMT
Headingley, Leeds
45th Match
Sat 06 Jul
Australia
VS
South Africa
12:30 PM GMT
Old Trafford, Manchester
46th Match
Tue 09 Jul
TBA
VS
TBA
09:30 AM GMT
Old Trafford, Manchester
47th Match
Thu 11 Jul
TBA
VS
TBA
09:30 AM GMT
Edgbaston, BirminghAM GMT
48th Match
Sun 14 Jul
TBA
VS
TBA
09:30 AM GMT
Lord's, London
TeamsMatWonLostTiedNRPtsNRR
AUS541008+0.812
OpponentDateResult
AFG01 JunWon by 7 wkts
WI06 JunWon by 15 runs
IND09 JunLoss by 36 runs
PAK12 JunWon by 41 runs
SL15 JunWon by 87 runs
BAN20 Jun
ENG25 Jun
NZ29 Jun
SA06 Jul
NZ430017+2.163
OpponentDateResult
SL01 JunWon by 10 wkts
BAN05 JunWon by 2 wkts
AFG08 JunWon by 7 wkts
IND13 JunMatch abandoned without toss (due to rain)
SA19 Jun
WI22 Jun
PAK26 Jun
AUS29 Jun
ENG03 Jul
IND430017+1.029
OpponentDateResult
SA05 JunWon by 6 wkts
AUS09 JunWon by 36 runs
NZ13 JunMatch abandoned without toss (due to rain)
PAK16 JunWon by 89 runs (DLS method)
AFG22 Jun
WI27 Jun
ENG30 Jun
BAN02 Jul
SL06 Jul
ENG431006+1.557
OpponentDateResult
SA30 MayWon by 104 runs
PAK03 JunLoss by 14 runs
BAN08 JunWon by 106 runs
WI14 JunWon by 8 wkts
AFG18 Jun
SL21 Jun
AUS25 Jun
IND30 Jun
NZ03 Jul
SL512024-1.778
OpponentDateResult
NZ01 JunLoss by 10 wkts
AFG04 JunWon by 34 runs
PAK07 JunMatch abandoned without a ball bowled (no toss)
BAN11 JunMatch abandoned without toss due to rain
AUS15 JunLoss by 87 runs
ENG21 Jun
SA28 Jun
WI01 Jul
IND06 Jul
WI412013+0.666
OpponentDateResult
PAK31 MayWon by 7 wkts
AUS06 JunLoss by 15 runs
SA10 JunNo result
ENG14 JunLoss by 8 wkts
BAN17 Jun
NZ22 Jun
IND27 Jun
SL01 Jul
AFG04 Jul
SA513013-0.208
OpponentDateResult
ENG30 MayLoss by 104 runs
BAN02 JunLoss by 21 runs
IND05 JunLoss by 6 wkts
WI10 JunNo result
AFG15 JunWon by 9 wkts (DLS method)
NZ19 Jun
PAK23 Jun
SL28 Jun
AUS06 Jul
BAN412013-0.714
OpponentDateResult
SA02 JunWon by 21 runs
NZ05 JunLoss by 2 wkts
ENG08 JunLoss by 106 runs
SL11 JunMatch abandoned without toss due to rain
WI17 Jun
AUS20 Jun
AFG24 Jun
IND02 Jul
PAK05 Jul
PAK513013-1.933
OpponentDateResult
WI31 MayLoss by 7 wkts
ENG03 JunWon by 14 runs
SL07 JunMatch abandoned without a ball bowled (no toss)
AUS12 JunLoss by 41 runs
IND16 JunLoss by 89 runs (DLS method)
SA23 Jun
NZ26 Jun
AFG29 Jun
BAN05 Jul
AFG404000-1.638
OpponentDateResult
AUS01 JunLoss by 7 wkts
SL04 JunLoss by 34 runs
NZ08 JunLoss by 7 wkts
SA15 JunLoss by 9 wkts (DLS method)
ENG18 Jun
IND22 Jun
BAN24 Jun
PAK29 Jun
WI04 Jul
Get Code